Dupaws.com the next level of dog boarding, our Reviews

Dupaws Pet Sitters Reviews

Excellent 5/5 285 total reviews


Lely

Lely was really great. She took care of my cat for 4 days while I was on vacation. I received daily updates/pictures to show me that everything was ok. She brushed him and played with him everyday. I could really feel he was doing well thanks to Lely. You can trust her with your pet and leave without Worrying. Thank you Lely!

Pet Parent: Charlotte T

Posted 1/19/2019




Anasteisha

I am absolutely happy with Anasteisha's help. She followed all instructions (including keeping Maia spoiled :) ), her responses were very quick, she sent us a lot of updates and pictures. Maia really loved her and was missing her after we left. I definitely recommend Anasteisha.

Pet Parent: Tatjana C

Posted 9/5/2018




Gozde

Gozde quickly bonded with Gizmo and I was able to have s holiday knowing she was being well cared for, the little video clips were lovely to see, thank you

Pet Parent: Eileen H

Posted 7/14/2018



Gozde is a real gem! From the start to the end. Her dedication exceeded my expectation. Very reliable, trust worthy. Constant communications & updates. Cannot thank her enough for her affection towards my dog. Came home happy & healthy! Thank you Gozde & Pudding for the wonderful 2 weeks!

Pet Parent: Yvonne L

Posted 4/12/2019




Vanessa

vanessa was more than amazing with karma, she and her brother took good care of my little baby while am away for a week. kept sending me photos and videos all the time and even took her to the beach on the weekend. their dog kobe is very friendly and got along with karma really well. i'd deferentially recommend her for future visits.

Pet Parent: HALA M

Posted 10/31/2018




Amy

Amy was great!!!

Pet Parent: Osama M

Posted 4/25/2018




Yulya

She was great, welcoming, friendly, sending me videos of Lucky to know how is he doing, it truly shows her love for dogs ... i was feeling comfortable leaving my Lucky with her. I could see my dog was enjoying there. Surely will contact her again.

Pet Parent: lucie n

Posted 3/22/2018



my dog was so happy there, so did not want to leave.... :) she was taken good care and fed as per special request schedule.... great place for pet's staycation !

Pet Parent: Sally Z

Posted 3/25/2018



Thank you , Yulya, for taking care of my special need (deaf) cat Oscar... would definitely book pet boarding again with you.... Highly recommended !!! very professional and caring pet sitter!!

Pet Parent: Mona K

Posted 4/12/2018



Yulya took good care of my cat and sent me regular updates with photos to make me feel at ease, knowing she was taken good care off. Belle seemed happy and at ease in her care and really made me feel a lot better about leaving my cat with someone I didn’t know. When I next go away I will use her again :)

Pet Parent: Danni B

Posted 5/11/2018



Yulya and her parents cared for my Tipu so well. I cant thank Yulya enough and I am so very glad I found her one day before I had to travel, after someone else had ditched me. Yulya sent me videos and photos of my darling Tipu, so I could really relax knowing she was in good hands. Thank you so much Yulya and your parents.

Pet Parent: Anita M

Posted 5/11/2018



Thank you , Yulya! Great care of our little Malish....

Pet Parent: Anna I

Posted 5/13/2018



Yulya and her family are amazing, i trust her a lot with babies and she kept me updated all the time of how they r doing, seeing my 2 dogs happy and playing while I was away for 5 days was cheering up my day..honestly she took care of em both, more than what I expected. Thank you so much Yulya and looking forward to deal with you again soon. X

Pet Parent: Salwa A

Posted 6/17/2018



Thank you so much for watching our naughty Mr. Hector! good care was taken about his food, play, sleep and toilet :) will be booking again soon!

Pet Parent: Olga D

Posted 6/21/2018



They really took good care of Tyger. He was very happy and playful.

Pet Parent: Muhammad Raza M

Posted 7/16/2018



Yulya is amazing. Chewy was spoiled rotten for his whole stay. Many videos were sent showing him happy, playing and generally loving his holiday. His joint support supplements were all given without any problems. We will definitely book Yulya again, very happy doggy parents and one contented dog.

Pet Parent: Karen B

Posted 8/13/2018



Charlie had a great time and can't wait to go back :)

Pet Parent: Ursula D

Posted 8/23/2018



Excellent with Rosie and Floyd very nice service

Pet Parent: Rachid B

Posted 9/4/2018



Excellent!!! Mimi was really taken good care!!! We will book Yulya again, thank you!!!!

Pet Parent: SARAH j

Posted 10/7/2018



Absolutely best choice , Yulia loved our babies for 3 weeks. Sent Videos and photos everyday , give medicine and provide best care. We are Very happy and booking already Next holiday Only wirh Yulia 👏👏👏

Pet Parent: Anna L

Posted 10/15/2018



Thank you, Yulya for taking care of our little Livi. She enjoyed long stay with your family ....

Pet Parent: Tatiana T

Posted 1/17/2019



lot of care and love was given to my naughty cat . thank you, Yulya ! we definitely will be boarding our Simur with you again .

Pet Parent: Marianna S

Posted 1/20/2019



never expected to leave my fish for boarding :) Yulya has great knowledge about fishes and very helpful advises. looking forward to see you in the summer . thanks!

Pet Parent: Yana K

Posted 1/20/2019



Best regards from Maxi! looking forward to see you soon. thanks Yulya for loving and caring for our baby as if he is yours )))

Pet Parent: Max T

Posted 1/20/2019



my birdy was very happy to stay with Yulya, thanks!

Pet Parent: Andrew G

Posted 1/22/2019



our cat Ginger Sam enjoyed his stay with Yulya, thank you so much for looking after him !

Pet Parent: Ali S

Posted 1/25/2019



the best pet sitter for our little baby. lot of love , care and entertainment :) was receiving fotos and videos every day of how she was doing ... thanks to dupaws and Yulya.

Pet Parent: Irina I

Posted 1/30/2019



We left our 6 month old coco(who is hardly toilet trained) with yolya and her amazing parents! They were so kind, accommodating and coco just loved it there. I knew coco was going to be in good hands the moment I met them!it was so worth the drive from dubai to al ain. She is the best!

Pet Parent: Dhivya B

Posted 5/1/2019



Yulya toke care of our boys as they where their own. I couldn’t had ask for more, as a very attached paw parent, I recommend Yulya with any doubt. Thank you

Pet Parent: Carlos Filipe T

Posted 7/26/2019



Yulya and her parents are amazing!! We were scared keeping whiskey at a stranger's place but she bonded instantly. Whiskey had a lot of fun, evident from the videos we kept gettimg from her. We would highly recommend Yulya as they definitely know how to take care and love your dog.

Pet Parent: Divyangna J

Posted 11/3/2019




Jill

Jill was amazing with our baby Pandora, always sending us updates, pictures, and taking great care of her!! Pandora seems happy and relaxed, and I am sure she enjoyed all the park walks that Jill took her, along with her two sweet dogs!! Thank you Jill, I couldnt ask for a better pet sitter, I didnt worry at all during my vacation because I know she was in great hands!!

Pet Parent: Alessandra K

Posted 6/3/2018




Karen

Karen and Ian are the BEST pet sitters! I felt so confident that my pup was in great hands while I was away. Their dog Chewy is so friendly and got along beautifully with my Amigo, I didn’t stress at all about leaving. I was delighted to receive status updates, photos, and videos of them all having fun, swimming, and playing together. Their home is absolutely beautiful and is quite near the beach, so plenty of running and swimming for exercise. If you want an excellent dog-sitting experience, book them NOW! Thank you so much.

Pet Parent: Elizabeth C

Posted 4/29/2018




Katie

Kate was very quick to respond and help me out last minute. She came & took great care of the 2 dogs. They were very comfortable with her.

Pet Parent: Barb M

Posted 7/24/2018




Alessandra

Alessandra was perfect and took great care of our dog. I would recommend her fully

Pet Parent: Dheeraj S

Posted 4/4/2018



Alessandra ws amazing I would absolutely trust her with my cats again ❤️

Pet Parent: Fatma S

Posted 4/7/2018



She was very nice and professional... She kept us updated with everything everyday... She is a brilliant pet host...

Pet Parent: Krittika K

Posted 4/28/2018



I highly recommend Alessandra for petsitting, she takes care of my baby for 3weeks and she treated her like her own and she always keeps me up to date with pictures and videos. Will definitely trust her to petsit my Furbaby during my vacation.

Pet Parent: Meryll A

Posted 5/3/2018



I couldn't have asked anything more for my lil baby in my absence..... she has taken care of Sean just how we would...... got our spoilt brat happier than ever and heavier than ever (he is a fussy eater) thanks to mommy Aless..... would definitely and strongly recommend her to all fur parents who would want their baby to feel like home away from home..... Sean thanks you Aless for spoiling him in our absence

Pet Parent: Glenda B

Posted 5/4/2018



Thanks Alessandra for taking care of my dog . . he seems very happy with the stay and walk . . . Great arrangement and great care . . .

Pet Parent: Magdi H

Posted 5/10/2018



Antie Alessandra is amazing! She is professional, highly available, taking an amazing care of Spike. Travelling for work, my life had changed since I met her, now I can leave Spike with his aunty and Pandora, without any worries. I strongly recommend Alessandra as your pets will receive a 5 starts care!

Pet Parent: Simona P

Posted 5/15/2018



We are extremely lucky to have found Alessandra! She’s such a sweet person that genuinely loves dogs and cares for them. Our Sparkle seems to enjoy her time with Alessandra, her husband and Pandora! :-)

Pet Parent: Jacob H

Posted 6/13/2018



This service was reliable responsible attentive and knowledgeable. Alessandra were very kind with my dog ceasar. I received photos and feedback every day. I always received a response for any questions tegarding my dog and healthy during my vacation . And yes, I would definitely use this service again. Thank you Alessandra

Pet Parent: Ahmed H

Posted 6/28/2018



Alessandra was fantastic from our first contact through to collecting my dogs. She looked after my dogs like they were her own and you could see that they had been loved and cared for. Throughout the time she had them she sent me daily pics which meant a lot. I would definitely ask her again to look after my two and have no problem recommending her.

Pet Parent: Rob P

Posted 7/3/2018



All went well. Alessandra was very responsive and the dogs came back very happy. Recommended seater any time. Thanks

Pet Parent: Jonathan C

Posted 7/19/2018



Alessandra was great! I'm very satisfied with her service! I left my dog with her for 2 weeks and she was sending me pictures of him every day - it was very nice and let me relax on my holidays and not worry about my dog. She is really nice and a lovely person, and you can tell how much she loves dogs :) I would recommend her to anyone who is traveling and is wondering where to leave their dogs.

Pet Parent: Katarzyna H

Posted 7/22/2018



very kind, careful and responsive. We sent our puppy to Alessandra for almost 3 weeks and all went well. Getting him back happy and healthy not a single issue.

Pet Parent: Chung N

Posted 7/29/2018



Alessandra is amazing with dogs, so attentive and friendly. Will definitely advise her service for my friends and will be using her services for myself in a future

Pet Parent: Lena K

Posted 8/5/2018



Very helpful and takes special care of your dog. We were very pleased and will definitely use her again. Highly recommended.

Pet Parent: Jason L

Posted 8/18/2018




Neelam

Neelam is amazing, I was very comfortable dealing with her, she kept me updated all the time I'm sure Remi was happy and relaxed on his stay. Thank you so much Neelam and looking forward to deal with you again.

Pet Parent: salam d

Posted 7/4/2018



Neelam was more than amazing. My karma couldnt be happier while staying for 2 weeks in her apartment. She got her toys and sent me daily pictures and videos. Karma got to me healthy and happy and i would defentily recommend neelam for anyone who wants to keep their pet happy while being away. Thanks neelam!!

Pet Parent: HALA M

Posted 9/17/2018




Gulmira

Mira was just a miracle sent from heaven!. I had to find a petsitter only a few days before my trip and I am so grateful I found Mira. So is very professional, caring and responsible. My dog Katrina was in perfect condition when I came back. Really I highly recommend Mira, she is the best petsitter I every found, and I will be forever grateful she accepted my booking at such short notice.

Pet Parent: Susana I

Posted 9/5/2018




Noor Aurelia

Noor Aurelia took great care of my cat during 10 days and sent me pictures regularly so that I could see he was doing well. She furnished a whole room (very spacious by the way) especially for him so he feels at home. When I got my cat back I could feel that he had been receiving a lot of attention, cuddles and had been brushed frequently. You can trust her with your pet and leave without worrying, she really is an animal lover and I will definitely engage her services again. Thank you Noor! Charlotte and Irish

Pet Parent: Charlotte T

Posted 6/22/2018



Noor was amazing. She is very friendly, gentle and kind. Toby really enjoyed her presence. I traveled without worries because I trusted her with my cat. She constantly sent me cute pictures and video updates of Toby which made me feel very comfortable and assured. I already recommended her to a couple of friends!

Pet Parent: Nouf A

Posted 7/27/2018



Our cat Bilbo was cared and looked after very well with love and attention. We would loudly recommend to other the excellent and homely facilities offered by Noor , which doesn’t let your pet miss home by any chance . Theree cheers to Noor !!! Anita Ambrale

Pet Parent: Anita A

Posted 7/29/2018



Thank you Noor for taking care of my cat and for providing her with home and care while I was away.. Noor also had regurarly sent me videos of my cat during my vacation...I will definetly recommend leaving your pet there with peace of mind...

Pet Parent: Iyad A

Posted 8/1/2018



Noor watched my cat for me for two weeks while I was on holiday. She was excellent! Received a photo/video almost daily. It was very comforting to know my cat was left with someone who treated her like her own. Thank you Noor!

Pet Parent: Julia M

Posted 8/16/2018



Noor is very kind and lovely lady. Our cat, süslü was well cared and loved during 21 daya long pet boarding. Thank you Noor again for your warm hospitality.

Pet Parent: Miray V

Posted 11/24/2018




Roula

Roula is a professional and she managed my 3 cats well without any hassle nor disturbance during my short vacation. Will rely on Roula for all my cat boarding and sitting needs in future.

Pet Parent: Kiran A

Posted 8/27/2018



Roula was great! She took great care of my sweet Pearl and sent me lots of photos while I was away. She kept me up to date so I could enjoy my travel worry free. Thank you Roula!

Pet Parent: Heather M

Posted 12/15/2018




Iulia

Iulia was the best! Windy loved her and I got daily updates. ❤️

Pet Parent: Hanna-Mari E

Posted 7/29/2019




Marry

Fantastic communication before and during looking after our cat. Marry sent photos and updates during each stay. 5/5 and will definitely use again. Thank You.

Pet Parent: Zakariyya S

Posted 3/28/2018



Marry is simply excellent. She gave us updates every day and was very kind to Fifi. Will definitely send him again.

Pet Parent: Johanna E

Posted 1/2/2019




Gosia

Tess looked so happy from the photos and videos we were sent .. we were rest assured she was in great hands .. thank you!

Pet Parent: Julia B

Posted 2/1/2019



Gosia was great! She accepted my boarding request at a very short notice, and was extremely understanding and accommodating. She handled Mooncake extremely well, constantly updated me on how he's doing with texts and pics, and her dog was really friendly and playful, so Mooncake had a great time there!

Pet Parent: Mohamed N

Posted 6/23/2019



Gosia was a fabulous pet sitter for our 2 chocolate labradors. She routinely sent me pictures and updates throughout our 16 day vacation. We were so glad our dogs were in good hands with Gosia & her dog Buddy!

Pet Parent: Lauren D

Posted 8/5/2019




Fiona

Fiona was amazing with my Yorkie. She took good care of him and was keeping posted every day. My boy seemed happy and didn’t miss us because he was getting so much love and lots of care. She administered the medications he was meant to receive and maintained the same schedule; walks and feeding. I highly recommend Fiona if you want your pet to be happy, safe and sound when you travel.

Pet Parent: Suha D

Posted 4/3/2018



Fiona is gentle and kind. She took care of my boy very well, he did not seem to miss us too much as she kept him good company. She kept us posted on his daily activities. His food and walks were taken care of very well and since my boy likes to be hand fed she did that too. Thumbs up !!

Pet Parent: Shruti K

Posted 5/10/2018



Fiona was excellent with my Lucy. She took the time to give me photo updates and texts. Lucy was very well taken care of and I would highly recommend Fiona. She is a genuine pet lover!

Pet Parent: Ruschda M

Posted 6/11/2018



Fiona is wonderful with dogs, our frenchie was very comfy and enjoyed her company, she is very knowledgeable and polite, I would highly recommend her and she kept sending videos and pictures of max and she also was very accommodating, she is simply superb, thanks Fiona.

Pet Parent: Prakash H

Posted 6/19/2018



Fiona was fantastic with my dog. She bathed and looked after my dog really well. I even think Milou missed her once she came home. We would definitely use Fiona again. We never worried about Milou and she sent us pictures and updates almost everyday we were away. We felt like she loved our dog as much as we do.

Pet Parent: Temmeque R

Posted 9/17/2018



Wow what an amazing experience my 2 little doggies had with Fiona. It’s clear to see she absolutely loves animals and she was the perfect person to look after my doggies when I’m away. She instantly bonded with the dogs and gave them logs of cuddles and walks. She also kept me regularly updated on how the were and what they had been up to and also sent me daily pictures of them so I didn’t miss them too much. Highly recommended.

Pet Parent: Cheryl B

Posted 9/21/2018



Fabulous dogsitter! Minnie came back so happy and not distressed at all, very happy overall.

Pet Parent: Sofia C

Posted 12/22/2018




Foram

Foram is an Animal lover but she is not taking care of the dog during the all day (she works) her helper/maid is. In this ocassion with 3 other incompatible dogs. It was complete Chaos and stressful thing for the dogs and people around. My dog is not a Saint, he is a hyperactive poppy Labrador and he was tied on a leash for most of the time. This extra cost me 2 new extendable dog leash (600dhm), he ate them trying to scape of course. I guess this is better than this Kennel Dubai summer places where they have them on cages 1 X 1 meters. I know they tried their best and they follow the commitment of keeping him. That’s why I want to thank them but it’s wasn’t the best setup environment for my Dog.

Pet Parent: Gonzalo C

Posted 7/30/2018




Rebecca

Rebecca was a perfect, welcoming and friendly petsitter who looked after our guinea pig as if he was her own. I would absolutely trust her with my my pet again. Thanks Rebecca !

Pet Parent: valerie d

Posted 4/9/2018




Moheb

Great

Pet Parent: Khalid A

Posted 3/28/2018




Melanie

Lettuce clearly had a brilliant time with Melanie. She came home relaxed and happy -- loved meeting horses and the other dogs at the farm. We definitely recommend Melanie highly.

Pet Parent: Jane S

Posted 7/26/2018




Poonam

if your pet is in her hands, you will not have to worry at all. Ms.Poonam will give all the love and care your pet needs. She took care of our Bella for 9 days and pampered her well😍. We were always updated with photos and videos. You don't have to think twice choosing her, your pet will be happy and safe.

Pet Parent: Surabhi P

Posted 4/21/2019




Sue

Sue was great in taking care of Bijou! Very open, quick and welcoming to all our requests, right from the start of the process. It was reassuring to leave Bijou with someone who genuinely loves dogs and can take care of them Will definitely rate her to other doggy parents.

Pet Parent: Nishita V

Posted 5/7/2018



Very kind to be available early morning! When my dog saw Sue for the first time it started to play with her immediately!

Pet Parent: Emanuele G

Posted 5/23/2018



Sue is great. Fast reply and very kind with my dogs! We all loved!!

Pet Parent: Ingrid S

Posted 7/22/2018




Charmagne

Charmagne was great ! her and her family took care of Marley for 3 days, i didn't worry at all! Will use them again no dought if i go away.

Pet Parent: gabriela b

Posted 8/28/2018



Charmagne and her family (Ben & their cute son Matteo) took the best care of Latte and treated him as their own. He is slightly anxious with new people but adapted so well after the first day and opened up to them. I got photos and videos daily and it was nice to see Latte so happy and entertained! I would recommend Charmagne any day! Thanks for everything!

Pet Parent: Lara S

Posted 2/10/2019




Tamara

Excellent experience! Tamara and her husband are a great couple with a big love for dogs

Pet Parent: Sandra A

Posted 9/22/2018




Uzma

Uzma and her family were SO sweet to my little Luna! When she came home, it was clear she was well loved and cared for during her entire stay. Uzma was very responsive and and easy to get in touch with. She sent pictures and videos of Luna nearly every day so I knew she was happy and doing well. Even when my flight got delayed and I was later getting back then I thought, Uzma was so kind and helpful - happy to care for Luna for the extra time! I am so very happy that Luna got to stay with Uzma and her family - they were wonderful pet sitters!

Pet Parent: Chelsea B

Posted 1/7/2019




Jona

Chloe had a great time at Jona's place. Jona kept me updated by sensing videos and photos regularly. I'm very please and happy that Jona took such great care of her. Chloe even got a bath every now and then. I'll definitely contact Jona in the future again.

Pet Parent: MARIKE R

Posted 8/24/2018



Jona is amazing! She accepted my kitten even though he’s sick, she gave him his meds everyday and feed and play and even bathe him! She was sending me pictures everyday which was comforting.

Pet Parent: Hajar A

Posted 9/13/2018




Aakriti

Sent lots of pictures and kept me updated on Barry and how he was. Would definitely recommend:)

Pet Parent: Grace H

Posted 4/5/2018




Elena

We left our two kittens for 10 days, everything was perfect, the place, the sitters, they even make friends with others cats! We know where to left them in our next vacations!

Pet Parent: Emilio C

Posted 5/25/2018




Adriaan

Adriaan took excellent care of Lyka!!! Their home is the perfect environment for dogs and Lyka made a lifetime friend of Leah their gentle lab. Definitely a five star recommendation!!!

Pet Parent: Ruschda M

Posted 6/23/2018




Keith

Keith took both me and my dog to the vet when he noticed she had a bladder infection. He was extremely accomodating and nice and so was his son. I am lucky I found them!

Pet Parent: Stephanie J

Posted 8/6/2018



Choosing Keith's place for my 14 year old was one of the best decisions I made for my lil guy. Snuggles enjoyed the best of both worlds - being outdoors and indoors. Would highly recommend dropping off your pet at Keith's.

Pet Parent: SERAH W

Posted 11/17/2019




Damian

Wonderful people, took good care of my cat and sent updates. Personally very close to my location which was also great for me : )

Pet Parent: Yousef A

Posted 10/23/2018




Julia

Julia was brilliant in accommodating our needs and the needs of the cats. We would thoroughly recommend Julia to anyone!

Pet Parent: Kate B

Posted 7/30/2018




George

George was great with Charlie. When we met, I could see how caring he is with dogs. He kept me updated and sent me pictures. I really recommend him and I would chose him again to keep Charlie.

Pet Parent: Tati G

Posted 8/13/2018



Maxis stay with george and his amazing dog Mocha was great. Maxi had so much and he received a lot of love and care.

Pet Parent: Roger D

Posted 6/30/2019



George was amazing with Bruno. He was very patient with him despite the fact that Bruno was 4 months and still learning potty training. He was very detailed and had document saved on his computer with Bruno's interests and issues. I was very impressed by that. I would definitely leave with him again. Bruno loved staying there especially since he had a playmate Mocha, George's dog.

Pet Parent: Monique A

Posted 7/5/2019




Melissa

She is very caring , great host and keeps you updated about your pet.

Pet Parent: Alaa S

Posted 6/11/2018




Katy

Katy is indeed a very responsible person, and she definitely likes animals. She took a very good care of our cat while we were away. We would certainly ask her again.

Pet Parent: DMITRIY Z

Posted 9/30/2018




Ranjeeta

best sitter I could have asked for! She is so caring and great with my cat! 100% would recommend and will definitely be asking her to take my cat every time!

Pet Parent: Alana N

Posted 7/5/2019



Ranjeeta is very kind and professional. She gave us daily updates on our cat and took good care of her especially that our cat was sick and needed to be given a medicine. She was able to give it to her and make sure she was doing ok. Thank you Ranjeeta so much for everything we are very happy to find a safe lovely place for our cat whenever we have to travel.

Pet Parent: Shorouk T

Posted 9/6/2019




Amna (Anna)

Amna was incredible. I couldn't recommend her enough. She took such good care of our little fluffball and sent pictures and videos every single day. I am so grateful to have found her

Pet Parent: Ahlam A

Posted 7/16/2019




Alexis

She sent photos and videos every day, all while treating tootsie in the sweetest and most gentle way. I was worried about leaving Tootsie till I meet Alexis, and my worries just vanished away

Pet Parent: Salma A

Posted 9/3/2018



Alexis was wonderful with my little Ginger. I was at ease and comfortable keeping my cat with her. She shared videos and pictures everyday making me confident that my pet was in good hands. I would definitely recommend her for other pet owners.

Pet Parent: Mary S

Posted 11/18/2018



Alexis is wonderful. I was feeling so happy dealing with her she keep sending me photos and video of my cat Remi and i'm sure Remi had a comfortable stay with her. Thank you for taking care of Remi! I would definitely get in touch again

Pet Parent: salam d

Posted 2/11/2019



Alexis is an awesome sitter.. better than I could have ever imagined! I was so worried about leaving my kitten for 2 weeks until I met Alexis. She sent me pictures and videos of Blaze every single day and treated her as if she was her own kitten. I could clearly tell that Blaze was super comfortable and happy with Alexis. Will definitely book with Alexis moving forward!

Pet Parent: Gaby B

Posted 7/8/2019




Lucy

I can highly recommend Lucy and would let her take care of my cats anytime. She did an amazing job and I had the feeling she went the extra mile to make them happy and keep them busy while I was away. She sent me pics of my little ones and I could feel/see everything is perfectly fine and I think this is the feeling you want while being away.

Pet Parent: Bettina M

Posted 4/2/2019



Lucy was great with pet sitting Bruno while I was sick. She made sure he was well taken care of while I was I was going through a medical procedure. I would highly recommend her.

Pet Parent: Monique A

Posted 6/3/2019




Iza

Iza, was a fantastic pet sitter . My 2 little Yorkshire terriers had an amazing time . I will always use Iza to look after my dogs 🐕🐕

Pet Parent: Brigitte E

Posted 8/22/2018




Bianca

Bianca was wonderful and patient with my dog who boarded at her place for 10 days. I felt very reassured that I left my dog with her. She sent me updates and pictures everyday and was very easy to communicate with. Highly recommended!!

Pet Parent: Zein Z

Posted 7/22/2018




Anisha

Anisha is amazing. She went the extra mile to make sure my dog was well looked after and happy. I will definitely be using her again .

Pet Parent: Deanne F

Posted 7/24/2019



Mooncake had an amazing time at Anisha's. Her care and the environment she provides is just perfect for sociable dogs like mine.

Pet Parent: Mohamed N

Posted 8/25/2019



Anisha and her family are such lovely people. I could feel that they really took super good care of my dog. Anisha is especially very resourceful and knowledgable about pets. She is a real animal lover. Thank you so much, Anisha, if everybody were like you, the world would be a better place! :-) I'll see you soon.

Pet Parent: Banu P

Posted 9/6/2019



The best!! Jack is always happy to be back at Anisha’s.

Pet Parent: Ethiopia Y

Posted 10/11/2019




Sara

Sara was amazing, it was the first time we left Marley with someone else for a couple of days and I didn’t worry as she was updating us regularly with pictures! Would definitely recommend her and book her again!

Pet Parent: gabriela b

Posted 6/9/2018



Sara was great , Zorro had an awesome time! fantastic dog sitter. Would be great to use her again in the future. Thanks

Pet Parent: Gideon E

Posted 6/28/2018



To begin with, we were extremely sceptical about leaving our little one Jolie with a pet sitter during our holidays. However Sara and her family were the kindest people we met, and we knew from the beggining that Jolie was in safe hands.. Sara looked after Jolie as her own dog, and gave her personal attention.. she was extremely cooperative, and updated us with photos and videos on a daily basis.. on many instances she went out of the way to make jolie comfortable and we appreciate her kindness from the bottom of our heart.. we highly recommend Sara to anyone who’s looking for a responsible pet sitter who can offer personalised attention to your dog.

Pet Parent: Amit H

Posted 8/31/2018



Sara was so loving with Charlie and sent me updates, pictures and videos. He had interaction with all her family, and I am sure he did not miss me. I was very happy 🐶💕

Pet Parent: Tati G

Posted 9/27/2018



Leaving your fur baby is always an anxious time, finding Sara and her beautiful family has been a blessing. Savannah spent a wonderful week with Sara, receiving love, attention and great care, learning new ball skills in the garden and fun walks. Sara sends daily updates/ pictures/ videos which is comforting and reassuring. I cannot recommend Sara highly enough. Savannah is already looking forward to her next stay. Thank you Sara 🐶💞

Pet Parent: Gail C

Posted 3/23/2019



Sara and her family were great pet sitters to my pup. Sara did not mind my last minute request, and was happy to look after him, even though he was recovering from a small surgery. She sent lots of pics and videos, and I could see they were genuinely enjoying his company. They were also very patient with him when he had accidents in the house (sorry about that, Sara!). Definitely recommend her!

Pet Parent: Liv S

Posted 9/8/2019




Nesrine

My cat seemed relaxed and comfortable at the sitter's location from the first day and until I had to pick her up, and even made friends with other cats (which she normally does not). The sitter had provided regular updates on my cat and was very kind. Highly recommended.

Pet Parent: Yousef A

Posted 8/25/2018



Nesrine is such a lovely lady with a beautiful home. My Jamie enjoyed his stay at Nesrine 's and made a few friends too. He was well looked after. Nesrine kept us updated everyday. Jamie has a new holiday home now :)

Pet Parent: Meryl F

Posted 12/15/2018



I am so thankful to Nesrine for looking after my 4 rescued kittens like they were her own for a week! She has a wealth of experience with rescued kittens and cats that helped a lot. I got regular updates and photos and her kids also kept the kittens entertained! Nesrine went the extra mile to provide me with an additional cat carrier as I didn't have one and extra kitten food. The kittens have actually significantly grown under Nesrine's care while I was away! :) Nesrine, thanks so much for all you do!

Pet Parent: Lara S

Posted 6/10/2019



My cat Coco is a little princess and she has never liked staying at other people's home, until she went to Nesrine's! Nesrine is a true cat lover and the minute I met her, I was totally at ease leaving my furball at hers. We got regular updates and Coco had a blast playing with Nesrine's family and fosters. 100% recommend her, cannot think of a better holiday home for Coco. Thank you Nesrine!

Pet Parent: Rohma N

Posted 12/3/2019




Sandra

My 2 seemed to be extremely happy with Sandra, it's nice to know they're being well taken care of. Would definitely use Sandra again.

Pet Parent: Joe N

Posted 4/27/2019



Sandra takes care of your pet likes he/she is hers. Our cat Miso had a great time with her. She also slowly introduced Miso to her own cats to make sure they play well together. She gave us photo and video updates daily and whenever we asked. Miso was always happy and his playful self. Your pet is in safe in her hands. Sandra will be the first person we contact whenever we go on a trip. Amazing pet sitter :)

Pet Parent: Michael W

Posted 6/9/2019



Sandra took so lovingly and well care of our little two kittens. We got tons of pictures and felt very very secure leaving them with her. On top she is very active in saving and fostering cats who have lost their home or never had one, which is truly heoric as every feline friend would agree! :-) I would always recommend her and will surely come back with the little ones!

Pet Parent: Onno Caspian O

Posted 6/10/2019




Melissa

My cat Zenobie had a great stay at Melissa's place. Melissa took very good care of Zenobie and sent me frequent feedbacks during my absence. Highly recommended pet sitter!!

Pet Parent: Jeremie B

Posted 8/7/2019




Marie

Marie and Mark were absolutely awesome looking after our dog! He absolutely loved his time there, we got regular updates and photos of our dog and there’s playing! 100% recommend and will use again!

Pet Parent: Lydia P

Posted 8/27/2018



Excellent. She was great with kelty and Enzo. They loved staying with her.

Pet Parent: Claudia P

Posted 11/29/2018



A big thanks to Marie for looking after Frank over xmas and new year. It's great to know he was was in safe hands and cared for as her own. He had a great time and got on well with Marie's two dogs. I will definitely use Marie again to look after Frank.

Pet Parent: Paul W

Posted 1/22/2019




Laila

We left our Jack Russell, Todo with Laila and her husband for a week while we were out of the country. Todo was cared for very well and had a great time with her dog Bella. We would highly recommend Laila if you need a safe and happy place for your dog to stay while you are away!

Pet Parent: Keith C

Posted 12/3/2018



Laila has been so wonderful from the first time I contacted her till the end. Very assuring and I have no doubt that my MOXY spent a fabulous 2 weeks with Laila & her dog Bella. Definitely being spoilt too... I’m so relieved to be able to find a lovely home for MOXY during my absence. Thank you again Laila for such great care!

Pet Parent: Yvonne L

Posted 1/5/2019



Finaly I found the right family for my chihuahua . You can rely on Laila and his husband, their home is perfect and Bella their own Chihuahua is a very playful friend. Laila sent me pictures and gave me frequent news. They were also very good in giving medicines, bath and special healthy recipes food. They took care of my puppy for 28 days !!!! For sure I will not hesitate in another experience with them !!! Tks so much !!!!!

Pet Parent: Nad C

Posted 1/19/2019



Shosho, my dog, loved staying with Leila. Her and her husband love dogs and they have a cute little doggie, named Bella that shosho loves and got along very well. They also have a large backyard area where the dogs can play. I highly recommend Leila!

Pet Parent: Zalfa H

Posted 2/21/2019



Our dog Buddy and we'll cared for and had the best time when he stayed with Laila. Highly recommended!

Pet Parent: Phil C

Posted 6/1/2019




Sennur

Exceeded expectations!! I would recommend to anyone. Charlie was treated like a KING! The only downside is that I think Charlie would much rather live with Sennur than us!! Thank you so much Sennur and I will definitely be using your services again.

Pet Parent: helen L

Posted 8/27/2018



Shennur and Gregory has been a lovely couple takibg care of my baby dog as if it were theirs. I will definitely contact them again and hopefully we can be friends too. Our two dogs get so along too, Thanks to you guys Xx

Pet Parent: Marie B

Posted 12/4/2018




Karla

My husband and I recently moved to the UAE and we were in need of a dog sitter. We are happy to have come across Karla's profile. Our dog Gaby, had a great time at her place and she was well taken care of. We also loved receiving pictures during her stay. Thank you Karla!

Pet Parent: Patricia C

Posted 2/5/2019



Just rescued a new puppy not fully house trained yet and Karla had been so great with him and he was very happy staying. Lovely area and plenty of space. A true animal lover. Highly recommend

Pet Parent: Elaine N

Posted 4/9/2019



Due to work hours, I left my puppy with Karla during office hours, so my dog wouldn’t be so lonely and had the possibility to socialize. Karla has been really great by sending multiple photos and videos every day she is with her and her two lovely dogs, who are extremely friendly. My dog is happy and I am much happier to know she is so well taken care of. I would highly recommend to anyone and state she is the best.

Pet Parent: Justin O

Posted 5/25/2019



Amazing job done as usual! Karla was constantly updating me on a daily basis with pictures, telling me about Mooncake's diet, sleep, and interaction with other dogs, as she was also boarding some new dogs during that period.

Pet Parent: Mohamed N

Posted 6/16/2019



We boarded our dog for the first time in Karla's home and we can say that she is an amazing petsitter! She sent us pictures every day to let us know how was the stay, we really appreciated it. Our dog had a such a great time in her home and with Karla's dogs, she came back home really happy and more sociable. Everything was perfect and we are really happy to have found the best petsitter :) We highly recommend Karla!

Pet Parent: Diane S

Posted 6/30/2019



Biggie really enjoyed his stay and we enjoyed daily pictures and updates. Highly recommend.

Pet Parent: Lydia P

Posted 7/6/2019




Zina

We love Zina, she is kind, caring and clearly adores animals. She sends us the sweetest little updates about our pup. Our dog is blind and needs extra attention and Zina is very patient and understanding with her. I would highly recommend her!

Pet Parent: Jamie M

Posted 1/2/2019



Zina was extremely dilligent and reliable. She looked after our cat Harper while we travelled and we will definitely ask her to look after him again. She sent us photos and videos and went above and beyond with the care of Harper. We highly recommend Zina.

Pet Parent: Zena M

Posted 1/21/2019



Because of your love for my doggies...i began loving you tooooo. Thank you dear Zina for looking out and looking after JD and Chester. I have a weird working schedule of 12-8pm on some days and usually use my lunch hour to come home and take them for a quick toilet break. Zina has offered to come by and take the boys for big walkies and then even offered to take them to her humble home to play, nap and play some more. Zina sends me photos and videos of the boys every hour just so my overparanoid brains are at ease when it comes to the doggies. Zina's husband, Wesam sometimes takes the boys for a run and i love how Zina takes the time to brush JD and deshed my Chester. She pays a lot of attention to any changes in the boys and will raise it to me if one of them has a weird poo or things like that. Zina also makes sure that whatever training the boys get from me, she follows through and shes so so loving with the dogs. Super grateful to you and i hope youre free and available for us soon! Im booking yOu again!!

Pet Parent: Aishah C

Posted 2/3/2019



Zina is such a sweet proffesional sitter 😍 We had a problem that our cocker spaniel Choco wasn't friendly at all and he does not trust anyone easily, there was an unpleasant incident before with his previous sitter 😬 Zina now is Choco's best friend and he even barks when she leaves (which only happens with house members :)) Thank you so much Zina, you're a life saver :)

Pet Parent: Rania H

Posted 2/15/2019



The most amazing dog sitter who treats your dog like her own baby!!! We love her!!

Pet Parent: Mani S

Posted 3/6/2019



Zina does an exceptional job at communicating from start to finish. She sends updates and pics of my dog playing, which is really awesome for any dog owner to see. She really gives you confidence that your dog is being properly cared for and well looked after. I can easily say that my dog loves zina like she’s one of the family! Genuinely couldn’t ask for much more, that’s why 5 stars is thoroughly deserved

Pet Parent: John B

Posted 3/11/2019



Zina is wonderful, reliable, trustworthy, great with dogs and goes the extra mile! I am happy and lucky to have met her, I will definitely be asking for her help again in the near future!

Pet Parent: Asmahan A

Posted 6/11/2019




Andrea

It was our first time to leave Marley with a sitter and was really worried about him being comfortable. When we met Andrea, her husband and Miya (their resident dog) we immediately knew that Marley would be in safe hands. They are such a wonderful family and for sure Marley enjoyed all their activities during the 10 days he was with them. Because Andrea sent pictures and videos, we felt we were there with Marley as well . Thanks a lot and definitely Marley would love to come back again in the future.

Pet Parent: Jardine O

Posted 5/5/2019




Tanya

I am so glad that I got to have Tanya taking care of my dog. She is so caring and it made me feel better knowing he was with her when I was away. She sent me updates with pictures and videos twice a day. She is very responsible and checked on my cats as well. Thank you so much Tanya 😽💕🐶

Pet Parent: Tati G

Posted 11/28/2018



Tanya was just amazing - frinedly, well-organised and extremely good in communicating our cats wellbeing to us once we were away. Would recommend Tanya as a petsitter to anyone!

Pet Parent: ulrike n

Posted 1/4/2019




Pria

Pria, is an amazing person with great knowledge of how to take care of your dogs. She listened to everything and was super kind to him and gave him tons of love. Always updating me with everything going on, I really felt my dog was happy and safe. This is what all of us hope. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.

Pet Parent: Nardin C

Posted 9/12/2019




Callie

Tess looked like she loved her stay.. and made herself at home immediately! Great to receive photos and videos... thanks Callie (and Paddy and Bear!)

Pet Parent: Julia B

Posted 12/22/2018



Callie and Patty were great! Thanks for letting Sydney in with Bear! Callie was easy to connect with and sent pictures of how she was doing. Thanks so much!

Pet Parent: Lindsay M

Posted 3/18/2019




Bernadette

Bernadette was lovely !! she took good care of my RAJA and kept me updated with pics and videos and also took him for a walk with her puppy ..will definitely use her services again .

Pet Parent: MONIKA c

Posted 11/24/2018



My puppy (Coco) stay with Beenadette was more than perfect. I was updated throughout the day on how she was doing Coco had so much fun playing with Bernadette pooch , we will definitely be contacting you again , thanks

Pet Parent: Wafa A

Posted 11/26/2018



Excellent care.

Pet Parent: Julia M

Posted 7/18/2019




Lindsay

Lindsay took care of my cat with so much love and dedication! She spent time with him playing every day and sent updates daily with pictures and videos. Such peace of mind to leave your pet in good hands when you're way! :)

Pet Parent: NATALIE G

Posted 12/7/2019




Hayley

Hayley is great at walking Ellie and is always sending me updates of their walks together.

Pet Parent: Natasha C

Posted 3/5/2019



Amazing pet sitter, who really cares about the animals she looks after.

Pet Parent: Rob B

Posted 8/7/2019




Laura

Laura stepped in last minute to look after Curry (my baby cat) ... She was prompt in responding & meeting me; and sent us updates of our cat while we were away. Curry was happy meeting Laura and she took good care of her. We came back to a happy Cat. Can't thank her enough.

Pet Parent: Chandni K

Posted 2/10/2019



I had such a fantastic experience!! Laura is amazing and very reliable, she took a very good care of rocky, knowing that my cat has separartion anxiety. she treated him as if he's her own pet, she used to play with him even more than I do. I highly recommend her. Thank you Laura for being such a great Cat sitter.

Pet Parent: Khaldoun A

Posted 5/6/2019



Laura took wonderful care of my dog while i was out of town. She is very reliable and sent me daily updates and photos. I would definitely recommend her services and use her again next time!

Pet Parent: Kelly A

Posted 10/15/2019



She is a very caring and professional cat sitter, my mishmish and I are very satisfied with her excellent service. Mishmish looks forward to being taking care of by Laura again 🤗

Pet Parent: Dania A

Posted 11/28/2019



I am so glad I found Laura for my furbaby Axel. I had such a fantastic experience with her and Axel really loves her I will definitely book her again for the future.

Pet Parent: Petra S

Posted 12/7/2019



She’s amazing, my cats love her, I can go on vacation very relaxed when she’s in charge, sent pics everyday, very honest and easy going, she’s very profesional I definitely will call her again

Pet Parent: Inai P

Posted 12/11/2019




Sangeetha

I made the best decision of choosing Sangeetha as my pet sitter for my kitty Lexie for a month, she was giving me regular updates, sends photos and videos and even sent a slideshow video which was really cute. She was able to give the needed attention to my cat and did take the extra mile of taking care of him especially that my cat doesn't easily get along with other people and other cats. She has experience and knows what she's doing. She also doesn't have a lot of restrictions which is a huge plus... oh also, her family is really lovely they are all pet lovers so this assures quality time, play and attention 101% to your babies. So if you want to take your holiday and vacation worry free, book Sangeetha, it will be their home away from home. I strongly recommend her. Thank you so much and I will definetly book you again for my next holiday!

Pet Parent: Kat P

Posted 1/19/2019




Stephanie

Friendly lady she knows about cats , she was sending me photos for them which makes me very relax and enjoy my trip .

Pet Parent: BUSHRA A

Posted 10/27/2019




Rebecca

The perfect cat sitter!

Pet Parent: Mariana A

Posted 3/1/2019




Pamela

Pamela did a great job while I was away. She was sympathetic and loving to my cat, and even sent me daily photos/videos. I would definitely use her services again.

Pet Parent: Ranaa R

Posted 2/23/2019



Was great looking after both my cats. Sent daily videos keeping me updated and very happy with her, and will use again

Pet Parent: Paul M

Posted 7/18/2019



Pamela is great, very attentive, and always sent updates like pictures and videos while we were away. She spent time with our cat, played with her to make sure she wasn't lonely. Highly recommended, especially if you live on Al Reem.

Pet Parent: Fariz S

Posted 10/16/2019



Fantastic service and daily updates. Would definitely use Pamela again and would highly recommend.

Pet Parent: Colin S

Posted 12/4/2019




Jardine

Jardine was prompt at 7am, she asks good questions to get to know my preferences. she brought her dog along to meet mine and they all got along well for a morning walk. Would definitely ask her again next time. Thanks Jardine.

Pet Parent: Walid K

Posted 12/2/2018



Booked dog boarding with Jardine. She is very thorough and sent an online link to a questionnaire before the date (it was an interesting and nicely done survey) to make sure we got everything covered for the stay. She regularly took pictures or videos of Jingo to send to us, at times with her dog Marley, so that we see what he’s upto without us asking. Our dog was made to be comfortable in their home and was really taken cared of. Thanks and will definitely book her again for the next time !

Pet Parent: Torrence M

Posted 12/13/2018



Jardine is very relaxed with dogs, has fun with them and you can see it clearly that she loves being around them. Bonnie is a super active dog and was easily relaxed around her as she really knew how to take care of her and handle her !

Pet Parent: Janice H

Posted 12/25/2018



Jardine is amazing! I was so happy to Leave Esco with her. She was sending me videos and pictures of him every day. He looked so happy. Would definitely send Esco again.!! Thank you Jardine.

Pet Parent: Mélia A

Posted 1/2/2019



Tequila had a very good stay in Jardine house, she came back in very good health and full of energy as usual. She is only a bit sad missing her friend "Marley"....

Pet Parent: christophe t

Posted 1/7/2019



Jardine is very easy to deal with and very professional. Thank you for taking care of Sky! I would definitely get in touch again.

Pet Parent: Sarah M

Posted 1/15/2019



Jardine is truly in love with dogs. You can see her genuine excitement and care for your fur babies. Keep you updated everyday with photos and vids. If you’re looking for someone you can rely on, definitely it is her.

Pet Parent: Kamilla K

Posted 2/14/2019



Jardine did an excellent job with Mooncake. She was super professional and more importantly flexible and accommodating. Mooncake didn't want to leave from there! She is a big reccomend for anyone who wants to leave their dog in a safe and warm environment with a peace of mind.

Pet Parent: Mohamed N

Posted 2/16/2019



Jardine is fantastic. This was Ernies 1st sleepover at another persons house so I was really nervous but as soon as I met Jardine and her gorgeous Marley I knew Ernie would have a fantastic time. Jardine sent pictures and videos throughout the day which was a huge relief and made me feel relaxed knowing that he was well looked after. Thank you Jardine for being such a great dog sitter...Ernie can’t wait to come back and play with Marley ☺️

Pet Parent: Sara D

Posted 4/1/2019



Jardine and Marley (the resident Frenchie) were fantastic at settling in my very young pup. This was his first time away from home and I felt guilty leaving him. However, after seeing how much fun my pup had with Marley and his friends, I now feel guilty breaking up the party by taking him home! I thoroughly recommend Jardine.

Pet Parent: Jess L

Posted 4/10/2019



Jardine has been really amazing looking after Max. She is sending us update of Max regularly. And what's best about her is she is looking after Max as her own. She monitors Max and giving him a very personalised care. She even cooks for Max when she finds out that Max is not eating well. I can't thank her enough. In fact, I would rate her 6 out 5. Thank you soooo much!

Pet Parent: Jonna Lyn Z

Posted 6/13/2019



My puppies had a great time with Jardine, Marley and the rest of the boardings! Jardine made sure to send plenty of updates daily to keep my mind at ease that they are doing great. Would definitely recommend her to friends, and of course book her again in the future!

Pet Parent: Elina M

Posted 9/4/2019




Céline

Celine is a great dog lover, i left my female golden retreiver for a night stay with her, and i can say that my dog loved her. Fast response, and very punctual. Highly recommended !!

Pet Parent: Michel T

Posted 1/2/2019