Pet Sitter and dog care Charlie Pet sitting Dog Walking n T...

Charlie & Friends (4 walks a day!) , Tiong Bahru, Central South Pet Sitting, Dog Walking, Dog Boarding & More

julie Dog boarding, Dog Walking and Pet Sitting, Pets Second Home.

julie x

Hello! I currently work part time at a dog daycare, have a small dog of my own and have taken care of large dogs at home before as well. My dog is very playful and friendly to dogs of all sizes. DOG WALKING/ RUNNING: 18 dollars for half an hour 25 dollars for one hour of walking / jogging BOARDING: I only take one boarding dog at a time so that I can give full attention to my dog and the boarder. Someone will be supervising your dog at all times. You will enjoy: - regular updates (morning, afternoon, evening) Your dog will enjoy: - 4 walks a day: 2 short (for potty), 2 long (min 30 minutes each, can be up to 1.5hours). If your dog is suitable, my dog and I jog on alternate days for 1 hour from tiongbahru to clarke quay and back. - outings to dog park, cafes (subject to your approval) - sleeping with us in airconditioning. - daily brushing, ear cleaning, tear stain cleaning etc. (as necessary) Note: We do prefer active dogs so that we can bring both dogs out regularly :)

Restrictions

preferably female dogs as my dog is a female.

Experience

- I have my own dog - I work part time in a dog daycare - I do neighborhood dog walking - I have boarded large dogs previously

Offered Services

Dog Boarding

40 SGD per night

Dog Sitting

25 SGD per visit

To see the availability and price rates of julie, click below:

Visit Profile

Share julie's profile with your friends