Pet Sitting and Dog Boarding Space to R Pet Sitting Dog Boardi...

Space to Roam! , Jumeirah, Dubai Pet Sitting, Dog Walking, Dog Boarding & More

Jess Dog boarding, Pet Boarding, Dog Walking and Pet Sitting.

Jess P

Hi there! My name is Jess, and my husband is Rhys. A Canadian and an Aussie, we've both grown up with animals. My mother was a dog trainer for years, I had bunnies and cats throughout my childhood. Rhys has always had a dog, and I'm pretty sure he was one in a past life- it sometimes seems like he can talk to them! I'm working part-time, so I'm home every couple of hours between Sunday-Wednesday, and over the weekends, we're either home or outdoors in as much nature as we can find! I love going for long walks with a pupper or just hanging out with a feline friend. My husband and I are very outdoorsy and love hikes and drives. ABOUT OUR SPACE: We live on the Palm, in a 4th floor apartment that faces the beach. Lots of room at home for even the biggest of friends to lounge on, and a fab track to take walks on. The balcony is totally glassed-in, but depending on your opinions, we're happy to keep the doors locked while your special one is visiting. Any other questions, feel free to send me a message!

Restrictions

Please remember to bring any food, toys, etc that your pet needs while staying with us! We do have a balcony (closed-in/glass). Let me know whether you would like us to keep your little family member in the main part of the house, thanks!

Experience

Had dogs growing up, for about 10 years. My husband has had dogs his whole life (we're in our 30's) I have had 2 cats, one lived to be 17! Have fostered kittens when I was young. Have had rabbits and fish as well.

Offered Services

Dog Boarding

90 AED per night

Cat Boarding

40 AED per night

Dog Sitting

50 AED per visit

Cat Sitting

35 AED per visit

Dog Walking

60 AED per hour

To see the availability and price rates of Jess, click below:

Visit Profile

Share Jess's profile with your friends