Pet Sitter and dog care British fe Pet sitting Dog Walking n ...

British female, big villa, 2 dogs & 2 cats , Mira, Dubai Pet Sitting, Dog Walking, Dog Boarding & More

Marie Dog boarding, Dog Walking and Pet Sitting, Pets Second Home.

Marie S

Hello! I'm Marie, 29 despite looking 12 in my photos :) I've lived in Dubai for 10 years and am the proud owner of two dogs and two cats. We live in a big villa with garden and my pets are never alone for more than a couple of hours. We work alternate hours and I have a maid that visits for 3 hours each afternoon who is also very comfortable with looking after animals. I’ve had dogs and cats my whole life but am open to sitting any kind of pet :)

Restrictions

I have two dogs who are very playful, so I can only accept dogs that are fully socialised and friendly around other dogs. My cats stay out of the way so a dog that has no experience with cats would be fine. My dogs typically stay downstairs and have their own bedroom so they do not sleep on the bed or on the sofa, however if your dog is used to this I'd be happy to accommodate.

Experience

I've owned and cared for nine dogs in my life, as well as regularly dog sitting for friends and family. More recently I have owned and looked after cats so am very comfortable with cats too. I'm also open to any other type of pet, I have a spare bedroom which I can dedicate to small animals or reptiles if needed.

Offered Services

Dog Boarding

100 AED per night

Cat Boarding

75 AED per night

Pickup and Delivery

200 AED per boarding

To see the availability and price rates of Marie, click below:

Visit Profile

Share Marie's profile with your friends