Pet Sitting and Dog Boarding Small fami Pet Sitting Dog Boardi...

Small family 👫with a playful fury lab friend 🐕 , The Springs, Dubai Pet Sitting, Dog Walking, Dog Boarding & More

Andrea Dog boarding, Pet Boarding, Dog Walking and Pet Sitting.

Andrea H

I am Andrea, 28 French working women married to a husband travelling most of the week. We have a lovely 1.5 year old female lab 🐶that is (very) playful and also very kind. Small garden 🌴in the house that let my dog Miya busy during cool time ; rest of the time she has to stay inside with the A/C. I wish to find a friend for her so that we can have nice moments together. 🦊🐶 I usually take my dog early the morning and late evening for walk around the lake and would love to get yours with us. We also love hiking in the mountain 🐪⛰during the week end so we can get your furry friend a cool getaway too :) Additional info: 1) Miya is not yet nurtured 2) I have cameras in/out the house for doggy safety reason. 👀 3) I am not at home during the week days (but Miya is). 4) Half of the money will be given to a rescue organisation That I have done one boarding until today for 10 days that was a great experience for Marley (French Bulldog), Miya and us also. We would love to renew the experience. Note that I am sending on a daily basis pictures and videos of our moments to share with the dog's parents :)


We need friendly dog :) as I am not confortable with aggressive dogs. ! FEMALES ONLY or NURTURED MALES ! (My dog is not nurtured yet)


I have one dog currently at home and had a spagneul until last year that is now running free. We have done 10-days boarding with Marley a French Bulldog that went really great.

Offered Services

Dog Boarding

70 AED per night

To see the availability and price rates of Andrea, click below:

Visit Profile

Share Andrea's profile with your friends