Pet Sitting and Dog Boarding Lolas pet Pet Sitting Dog Boardin...

Lola's pet walker and pet sitter , Dubai Sports City, Dubai Pet Sitting, Dog Walking, Dog Boarding & More

Laura Dog boarding, Pet Boarding, Dog Walking and Pet Sitting.

Laura N

I have been around pets since I was a kid, and I totally love them (cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, fish, I also took some horseback riding classes when I was 15 yrs old) my family loves animals so we always had lots of them back at home in our village. I believe that they are a part of the family, and that they bring joy to our lives. I currently have a cat, her name is Oya, she is the queen of the house! I love her so much and she is our little daughter. Also I have a dog, but she lives with my sister, since me and my husband live in a studio. So I always see her and check up on her, we've had her since 10 years. And we have a cat back at home, he has been with us for more than 10 years now, my parents take care of him❤. I always try to help stray cats by feeding them or finding someone for them. I have also done some volunteer job here in Dubai last year, I used to visit the place and take the dogs for walks and spend time with them. So I know how to deal with different type of dogs small or big. So as a conclusion I just love animals ❤❤❤


If you want to travel and have no one to give your pet to, I can visit your home for one hour per day and provide pet sitting while you are away. Since I have work, my visits will probably be late hours. I will keep an eye on him, make sure the pet is doing well, feed him, pet him, take care of him and play with him. If it is a dog and you also need me to take for a walk, I don't mind. I will keep him on leash, keep an eye on him, clean after him, play with him and try to make him feel comfortable around me. Another service that I can do is pet walk for 30 minutes to 1 hour per day. My main conditions are that your pet has to be friendly, vaccinated (I would need to see the papers) and have basic obedience. I would ask some more questions to get to know your pet, but that's when I get picked for the job.


My family has a german shepherd back at home, my sister here have a jack russel and my other sister has a parrot, and an adopted dog and I have a cat at home. So I do know how to deal with pets and I have always dealt with them.

Offered Services

Dog Sitting

60 AED per visit

Cat Sitting

60 AED per visit

Dog Walking

45 AED per hour

To see the availability and price rates of Laura, click below:

Visit Profile

Share Laura's profile with your friends